NEEL DANIEL - Blue Eyed Monkey

Click Here!

Click here for additional details (opens in a new window)
Click for Details
(opens in a new window)
 DYSLEXTASY: We will not be afraid (2009)

Dyslextasy's new CD, We Will Not Be Afraid, featuring "No time to say goodbye", "Anything is better than this", "Ice age" and 10 more great songs!

13 song CD$10.00BUY IT!

Dyslextasy's new CD, called "We will not be afraid".

Track Listing:
01. Change is coming
02. No time to say goodbye
03. It doesn't matter to me
04. The ice age
05. Burn in Hell
06. USPS!
07. Anything is better than this
08. Object
09. The walls come tumbling down
10. I miss the Cold War
11. The waterfront
12. I'm losing my mind
13. No one can save me

Return to the store